obchod

Michal Popov
Jednatel
Kancelář: 233 113 303
Mobil: +420 602 224 748
popov@holz.cz
Antonín Javůrek
Řezivo, Palety
Kancelář: 233 113 301
Mobil: +420 603 224 276
javurek@holz.cz
Jan Mothejl
Řezivo, Palety
Mobil: +420 775 679 888
mothejl@holz.cz
Anna Slimáčková
SECA palubky
Kancelář: 494 381 187
Mobil: +420 721 866 313
anna@holz.cz
Tomáš Němec
SECA Palubky
Kancelář: +420 494 381 187
Mobil: +420 777 478 912
nemec@holz.cz
František Zapletal
KVH, BSH
Kancelář: 233 113 307
Mobil: +420 724 833 827
zapletal@holz.cz
Ladislav Sýkora
Mobil: +420 775 166 782
sykora@holz.cz
Tomáš Jurič
Řezivo
Kancelář: +420 777 769 674
juric@holz.cz
Václav Kajlík
Kancelář: +420 606 642 634
vaclav.kajlik@quick.cz

office

Klára Popovová
Administrativa, marketing
Kancelář: 233 113 300
Mobil: +420 607 822 558
klara@holz.cz
Jan Wiener
Kancelář: 233 113 302
wiener@holz.cz
Hana Hartmanová
Kancelář: 233 113 300
Mobil: +420 603 753 886
melicharova@holz.cz
Zbyněk Tráva
Logistika
Kancelář: 233 113 318
Mobil: +420 724 199 924
trava@holz.cz
Zuzana Popovová
Kancelář: 233 113 309
Mobil: +420 602 239 775
zuzana@holz.cz